RSS

I hit ‘like’ on FB to

24 Jun

I hit ‘like’ on FB to say, I have read the message, I saw the photo, thanks for commenting on my post, I am still your friend and follow u wherever you go (like the vodafone puppy), I am your fan, I am going to do the same soon, congratulations, I am so jealous but still I will not show it, It touched me, and finally I reeeeeally liked it…..why do people hit the ‘like’ button?

A short survey of ‘why do you hit the like button on FB’ conducted on my friends revealed that it all depends on the purpose of your Facebook page. Some use their FB account to connect to friends, some use it to showcase their talent, some use it as a photocase book, some use it to connect to like minded people, some are just there because their friends and relatives are there and some are there to see what others are doing.

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
