RSS

I am out of this hallucination

25 Mar

It’s time for me to move on, let me be

If I want to fall back upon someone,

it won’t be anyone anymore

Because I know for sure

I am out of this hallucination

I know u won’t need me, U never did

Why would you, you had so many,

when you touched, it ruffled me

I am so disheveled, can’t go this way

Got to gather myself

But I know for sure

I won’t look for anyone anymore

I am out of this hallucination

How could I not see, I never did

You were the same to all, nice and gentle,

but I did fall

The perils of which I have to bear alone

I know for sure

I won’t look for anyone anymore

I am out of this hallucination

In this roomful of noise, my whispers will go unheard

I might say whatever I said

But deep down inside I know I wait

To be needed, for once in my lifetime

But it won’t let me, the pain, it won’t let me

It’s too much

Sweets I know for sure

I failed again

I won’t look for anyone anymore

I am out of this hallucination

Enhanced by Zemanta
 
1 Comment

Posted by on March 25, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , ,

One response to “I am out of this hallucination

Leave a Reply

 
